---
sourceDocument: Xanadu Employee Service Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://servicenow-prod.fluidtopics.net/r/xanadu/employee-service-management

 Release :

    - xanadu

ft:locale :

    - en-US

ft:publication_title :

    - Xanadu Employee Service Management

ft:clusterId :

    - emplsm

bundleId :

    - emplsm

workflow :

    - Employee


---

# Delete recommended learning in the Journey designer app

# Delete recommended learning in the Journey designer app {#ariaid-title1}

* Release version: Xanadu
* 
* Updated August 1, 2024
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 minute to read

Delete recommended learning for employee journey configurations.

## Before you begin

Role required: admin

## About this task

Recommended learning added to a journey configuration can be deleted only by an
administrator.

## Procedure

1. Navigate to AllJourney designerAdministrationManage Recommended Learning.
2. Select the check box next to the recommended course that you want to delete.
3. Select Delete in the Actions on selected rows list.
4. Select Delete to confirm that you want to delete the selected courses.

*[\>]: and then


