---
sourceDocument: Australia IT Service Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://servicenow-prod.fluidtopics.net/r/pt-BR/it-service-management

 Release :

    - australia

ft:locale :

    - pt-BR

ft:publication_title :

    - Australia IT Service Management

ft:clusterId :

    - itsm

bundleId :

    - itsm

workflow :

    - Technology


---

# Deactivate a team

# Deactivate a team {#ariaid-title1}

* Versão de lançamento: Australia
* 
* Atualizado 12 de mar. de 2026
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 min. de leitura

Deactivate a team when you no longer need it.

## Antes de Iniciar

Role required: sro_admin or sro_manager

## Por Que e Quando Desempenhar Esta Tarefa

Nota:  
A team can be re-activated only by an administrator.

## Procedimento

1. Navigate to AllSite Reliability OperationsSite Reliability Ops Workspace.
2. On the Home page, click the teams icon (![Teams page icon.]()).
3. On the team card, click the More actions icon (![More actions icon.]()) and then select Deactivate.  
   Figura 1. Deactivate a team
{#sro-deactivate-team__steps_rlm_z4d_f4b}

