---
sourceDocument: Australia Strategic Portfolio Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://servicenow-prod.fluidtopics.net/r/pt-BR/it-business-management

 Release :

    - australia

ft:locale :

    - pt-BR

ft:publication_title :

    - Australia Strategic Portfolio Management

ft:clusterId :

    - itbm

bundleId :

    - itbm

workflow :

    - Technology


---

# Delete a custom CWM Board view

# Delete a custom CWM Board view {#ariaid-title1}

* Versão de lançamento: Australia
* 
* Atualizado 12 de mar. de 2026
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 min. de leitura

Delete the custom personal or shared views for your CWM Boards and keep your Board views current for your workflow.

## Antes de Iniciar

Role required: sn_cwm.cwm_user

## Procedimento

1. Navigate to WorkspacesCollaborative Work Management.
2. From a Space, select a Board for which you want to delete a view.
3. From the view switcher, select a view that you want to delete.  
4. From the More view options menu (![More view options icon.]()), select Delete view.  
5. Select Delete to confirm.

## Resultado

The view is deleted and no longer available in the view switcher for this Board.

