---
sourceDocument: Australia Strategic Portfolio Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://servicenow-prod.fluidtopics.net/r/pt-BR/it-business-management

 Release :

    - australia

ft:locale :

    - pt-BR

ft:publication_title :

    - Australia Strategic Portfolio Management

ft:clusterId :

    - itbm

bundleId :

    - itbm

workflow :

    - Technology


---

# Delete customizations before upgrading to Agile Development 2.0

# Delete customizations before upgrading to Agile Development 2.0 {#ariaid-title1}

* Versão de lançamento: Australia
* 
* Atualizado 12 de mar. de 2026
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 min. de leitura

Take complete advantage of enhanced functionality by deleting all your customizations
before upgrading to Agile Development 2.0.

## Antes de Iniciar

Role required: admin

## Por Que e Quando Desempenhar Esta Tarefa

Importante:  
Agile Development 1.0 and its features such as Sprint burndown chart and release burndown chart are deprecated and no longer available. [Agile Development 2.0](https://servicenow-prod.fluidtopics.net/gga0oNl9eV22W~iuuhorLA "ServiceNow Agile Development 2.0 provides an agile software development environment for product-based or project-based efforts, using the Scrum framework. Implement a pure agile approach over the entire life cycle of a product, or a hybrid approach using agile methods within a traditional project structure.") provides the latest experience for supporting your Agile work methodology.

## Procedimento

1. In the Navigation filter, enter <kbd class="ph userinput">sys_properties.list</kbd>.  
   The entire list of properties in the System Properties \[sys_properties\] table appears.
2. Click New.
3. On the form, fill in the fields as follows:  
   {#delete-customizations__table_bbg_gvf_dmb__entry__2}

   | Field | Value |
   |-|-|
   | Name | com.snc.sdlc.scrum.pp.delete_customer_updates |
   | Description | Delete customizations in the Agile Development application from the Customer Update \[sys_update_xml\] table. |
   | Type | true\|false |
   | Value | true |
   [ ]

   {#delete-customizations__table_bbg_gvf_dmb}
4. Click Submit.  
   All customizations would be deleted and the property also would be
   automatically deleted.
{#delete-customizations__steps_pmy_v5f_dmb}

## O que Fazer Depois

If the Agile Development 2.0 plugin (com.snc.sdlc.agile.2.0) has been installed
before deleting the customizations, refresh the plugin by reinstalling it.
**Tópicos relacionados**   

* [Add a system property](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/access?context=t_AddAPropertyUsingSysPropsList&version=australia&pubname=australia-platform-administration&ft:locale=en-US)

