---
sourceDocument: Australia Build or modify applications
sourceDocumentLink: https://servicenow-prod.fluidtopics.net/r/pt-BR/application-development

 Release :

    - australia

ft:locale :

    - pt-BR

ft:publication_title :

    - Australia Build or modify applications

ft:clusterId :

    - cadev

bundleId :

    - cadev

workflow :

    - Development, Data, and Analytics


---

# Remove collaborators from an app

# Remove collaborators from an app in ServiceNow Studio {#ariaid-title1}

* Versão de lançamento: Australia
* 
* Atualizado 12 de mar. de 2026
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 min. de leitura

Restrict a user or group from working on an app in ServiceNow Studio by removing them as a collaborator.

## Antes de Iniciar

Customers that don't have Collaboration installed will not be able to manage delegated development permissions in ServiceNow Studio. Existing delegated development permissions will still be respected within ServiceNow Studio.

Role required: admin or delegated developer

## Procedimento

1. Navigate to AllApp EngineServiceNow Studio.
2. Select the app that you want to remove collaborators from, and select App details.
3. Access collaboration settings by selecting the more options icon ![]() and selecting CollaboratorsInvite.  
4. Select Remove for the user or group in the Collaborators section of the modal.  
   Figura 1. Remove a collaborator

## Resultado

Your changes are automatically saved when you close the Collaborate with others modal.

