---
sourceDocument: Australia IT Service Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://servicenow-prod.fluidtopics.net/r/de-DE/it-service-management

 Release :

    - australia

ft:locale :

    - de-DE

ft:publication_title :

    - Australia IT Service Management

ft:clusterId :

    - itsm

bundleId :

    - itsm

workflow :

    - Technology


---

# Deactivate a team

# Deactivate a team {#ariaid-title1}

* Freigeben Version: Australia
* 
* Aktualisiert 12. März 2026
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 Minute Lesedauer

Deactivate a team when you no longer need it.

## Vorbereitungen

Role required: sro_admin or sro_manager

## Warum und wann dieser Vorgang ausgeführt wird

Hinweis:  
A team can be re-activated only by an administrator.

## Prozedur

1. Navigate to AllSite Reliability OperationsSite Reliability Ops Workspace.
2. On the Home page, click the teams icon (![Teams page icon.]()).
3. On the team card, click the More actions icon (![More actions icon.]()) and then select Deactivate.  
   Abbildung : 1. Deactivate a team
{#sro-deactivate-team__steps_rlm_z4d_f4b}

